Crushes~

“Crushes are definitely weird.”

Crushes are definitely weird.

I have had and will have a lot of crushes, but yet again, everyone will.

I have two especially weird crushes at the moment. The reason behind them being weird is the fact that I only talk to them on the public transport.

One of them, male, is older than me, I estimate him being about 15 (I’m 16). He’s really funny and he’s cute.

The second, female, is also older than me. She’s 21; I’m her friend. She studies Uni and is pretty cute.

 

But today I went to take a delivery to my first crush’s house and I found out he has a girlfriend, and he even has a kid.

That made me sad, but I knew I had no chance with him.

But, in the end: I still have a chance with the girl?

Lmao, I’m super dumb.

Author: albie1227

"I really want a way to express myself with others and possibly relate with someone who might feel the way I feel and/or is going though what I’ve been going though."

Leave a comment